CONTACT FIRST STATE INSURANCE

Arapahoe, Nebraska Insurance Agency

First State Insurance
702 Nebraska Avenue
Arapahoe, NE 68922

Robyn Hermes – Managing Agent
rhermes@1ststateinsurance4me.com

Phone: (308) 962-7257
Toll-Free: (877) 264-7668
Fax: (888) 972-3792

View our business hours and meet our agents

Arnold, Nebraska Insurance Agency

First State Insurance
103 South Walnut Street
Arnold, NE 69120

Becky Dailey – Managing Agent
bdailey@1ststateinsurance4me.com

Phone: (308) 848-2522
Toll-Free: (877) 254-5885
Fax: (888) 972-3792

View our business hours and meet our agents

Cambridge, Nebraska Insurance Agency

First State Insurance
309 Nelson Street
Cambridge, NE 69022

Carey Rohr – Managing Agent
crohr@1ststateinsurance4me.com

Phone: (308) 697-3835
Toll-Free: (877) 264-7664
Fax: (888) 972-3792

View our business hours and meet our agents

Gothenburg, Nebraska Insurance Agency

First State Insurance
510 9th Street
P.O. Box 289
Gothenburg, NE 69138

Laurie Moody – Managing Agent
lmoody@1ststateinsurance4me.com

Phone: (308) 537-7125
Fax: (308) 537-2044

View our business hours and meet our agents

Holbrook, Nebraska Insurance Agency

First State Insurance
123 Center Avenue
P.O. Box 100
Holbrook, NE 68948

Kate Meyers – Managing Agent
kmeyers@1ststateinsurance4me.com

Phone: (308) 493-5925
Fax: (308) 493-5617

View our business hours and meet our agents

North Platte, Nebraska Insurance Agency

First State Insurance
422 North Dewey Street
North Platte, NE 69101

Justin Thompson – Managing Agent
jthompson@1ststateinsurance4me.com

Phone: (308) 252-7916

Stamford, Nebraska Insurance Agency

Stamford Insurance Agency
130 Main Street
Stamford, NE  68977

Jake Noonan – Managing Agent
jake@acommunitybank.com

Phone: (308) 868-3635